Site news

General news and announcements


نقاشبداء النقاش بواسطةالردوداخر مشاركة
PinnedPlan for class cancellations or remote sessions 0 Teaching, Learning, and Technology Center (TLTC)
Mon, 18 Feb 2019, 2:59
Moodle downtime: Sat, March 23 @ 6:00am 0 Teaching, Learning, and Technology Center (TLTC)
Fri, 22 Mar 2019, 5:08
Moodle downtime: Thu, March 13 @ 1:00am-6:00am 0 Teaching, Learning, and Technology Center (TLTC)
Tue, 12 Mar 2019, 2:56
Turnitin Outage on Feb. 15 0 Teaching, Learning, and Technology Center (TLTC)
Sun, 17 Feb 2019, 12:40
Moodle downtime: Sat, Feb. 9 @ 12am 0 Teaching, Learning, and Technology Center (TLTC)
Fri, 8 Feb 2019, 3:49
Moodle downtime: Wed, Feb. 6 @ 5:00am 0 Teaching, Learning, and Technology Center (TLTC)
Tue, 5 Feb 2019, 3:04
Moodle Basics for Faculty 0 Teaching, Learning, and Technology Center (TLTC)
Mon, 4 Feb 2019, 6:03